Der Vorstand

 

marianne3 Maik Sabine1 doris        
Marianne Altvater Maik Henrichs Sabine Büttner Doris Beckmann      
 axel  rainer              
 Axel Bossen Rainer Altvater          

 

….. 1. Vorsitzende: Marianne Altvater 1.vorsitzende@scl-duemmer.de Am Schotring 8 49448 Hüde
  2. Vorsitzender: Maik Henrichs 2.vorsitzender@scl-duemmer.de    
  Kassenwartin: Sabine Büttner Kassenwart@scl-duemmer.de    
  Schriftführerin: Doris Früsmer Schriftwart@scl-duemmer.de    
  Sportwart: Rainer Altvater Sportwart@scl-duemmer.de    
  Stegwart: Axel Bossen stegwart@scl-duemmer.de    
  Jugendwart: n.n.      
  Ökonomie&Clubhaus Angelika Fettkenhauer